• Home
  • Canoe & Kayak Build

Canoe & Kayak Build

  • Mon, July 11, 2016
  • Mon, December 12, 2016
  • 23 sessions
  • Mon, July 11, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 18, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 25, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 01, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 08, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 15, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 22, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 29, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 05, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 12, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 19, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 26, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 03, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 10, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 17, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 24, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 31, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, November 07, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, November 14, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, November 21, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, November 28, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, December 05, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Mon, December 12, 2016, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Yakima Maker Space
  • 0

Registration

  • Balance payment due by July 11. Please pay deposit first in order to reserve your build spot.
  • Your deposit reserves your spot in the boat build. Spots are filled on a first-come, first served basis. A waitlist will be opened when our registration limit is reached.
  • Balance payment for kayak build. Please pay your deposit first in order to reserve build spot. Balance payment due by July 11, 2016.
  • Your deposit reserves your spot in the kayak build. Spots will be filled on a first come, first served basis. A waitlist will be opened as soon as registrations are filled.
  • $250 non-refundable deposit will hold your spot for our build starting July 11.
  • Balance due by July 11, 2016

Registration is closed

A new boat build session starts July 11th, 2016!  We'll be tackling more canoes and kayaks in this build, you can read detailed descriptions here.  Class size is extremely limited, so reserve your spot with a deposit today!

MAKER SPACE HOURS

Members: 24/7 Access

Public Open Hours: Saturdays: 10am-2pm

See Events Calendar for Class & Workshop Times


GET IN TOUCH

info@yakimamakerspace.org
16 S. 1st Street, Yakima WA 98901

Office: 509-571-1215

 Yakima Maker Space |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software