• Home
  • Drop-in Spin/Knit/Crochet

Drop-in Spin/Knit/Crochet

  • Thu, June 02, 2016
  • Thu, September 15, 2016
  • 16 sessions
  • Thu, June 02, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 09, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 16, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 23, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 30, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, July 07, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, July 14, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, July 21, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, July 28, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, August 04, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, August 11, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, August 18, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, August 25, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, September 01, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, September 08, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, September 15, 2016, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Yakima Maker Space


A drop-in session for those looking for a good spot to spin/knit/crochet/lace/weave or just visit and ask a few questions about any of those things!  Hosted by a group of experienced fiber artists from the Yakima Valley.

No registration necessary.  Open to the public.

MAKER SPACE HOURS

Members: 24/7 Access

Public Open Hours: Saturdays: 10am-2pm

See Events Calendar for Class & Workshop Times


GET IN TOUCH

info@yakimamakerspace.org
16 S. 1st Street, Yakima WA 98901

Office: 509-571-1215

 Yakima Maker Space |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software